Prof Abdul Aziz Baba
Vice Chancellor
Email : AbdulAzizBaba@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 2125 / DID 03 27317648 (SB) 178
Assoc Prof Abdul Kareem Bhurhanudeen
Orthopaedic
Email : abdulkareem_bhurhanudeen@imu.edu.my
Phone : (SB) 227
Dr Abdul Rasyid Sulaiman
Psychiatry
Email : abdul_rasyid@imu.edu.my
Phone : (SB) 147
Dr Abhishek Parolia
Dentistry
Email : abhishek_parolia@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ)1208 / DID 03-2731 7569
Dr Afshan Sumera
Pathology
Email : AfshanSumera@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 2711 / DID 03 - 2731 7264
Dr. Ajit Kumer Majumder
Opthalmology
Email : AjitKumer@imu.edu.my
Phone : (SB) 231
Mr Alexius Cheang
Psychology - Lecturer
Email : alexius_cheang@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 2717 / DID 03 - 2731 7204
Cik Alina Ita Azhar
N&D
Email : AlinaItaAzhar@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 2764 / DID 03 27317559
Prof Allan Pau Kah Heng
Acting Dean, School of Dentistry
Email : allan_pau@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ)2283 / DID 03 2731 7612
Dr Amalraj Fabian Davamani
Human Bio, Cell & Molecules
Email : fabian_davamani@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 1207 / DID 03 - 2731 7576
Dr Amir Adham Ahmad
Orthopaedic
Email : amir_adham@imu.edu.my
Phone : (SB) 152
Prof Dr Ammu Radhakrishnan
Associate Dean, Academic & International Affairs
Email : ammu_radhakrishnan@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 1201 / DID 03 - 2731 7205
Assoc Prof Andrew Foong
Head of Section, Psychology
Email : AndrewFoong@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 1347 / 03 2731 7721
Dr Anil Philip Kunnath
Human Bio, Cell & Molecules, Lecturer III
Email : anilphilip_kunnath@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 2738 / DID 03 - 2731 7236
Dr Anil Tumkur Mruthyunjaya
Lecturer - Pharmacy Practice
Email : AnilTumkur@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 2853 / DID 03 27317093
Dr Anis Ahmed Khan
Internal Medicine
Email : anis_ahmedkhan@imu.edu.my
Phone : Ext 112
Dr Anna Ling Pick Kiong
Acting Head of Division, Applied Biomedical Sciences and Biotech
Email : anna_ling@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 2724 / DID 03 - 2731 7222
Mr Anthony Wong Wei Bing
Chinese Medicine
Email : AnthonyWong@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 2847 / DID 03 27317052
Ms Anupa Sivakumar
Coordinator of the Medical Museum
Email : anupa_sivakumar@imu.edu.my
Phone : (BJ) 1263 / DID 03 - 2731 7537
Prof Ariyananda
Head,Division of Medicine
Email : ariyananda@imu.edu.my
Phone : (SB) 126
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...